Ticktock ebook cover Horror

Ticktock

by Dean Koontz

Bestselling Thrilling Horror

To survive, he has just nine hours to escape... Horror and hilarity combine to make an unforgettable thriller in Dean Koontz's Ticktock. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' - The Times

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest