The Chaos Chronicles (Books 1-3)  ebook cover Sci-Fi/Fantasy

The Chaos Chronicles (Books 1-3)

by Jeffery A Carver

Gripping Science Fiction

An omnibus of three novels: Neptune Crossing, Strange Attractors, and The Infinite Sea. When John Bandicut encounters alien sentience on Triton, his life changes forever - from sacrificing everything to save Earth, to confronting a malicious entity at the edge of the galaxy.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest