Follow Me ebook cover Thriller/Suspense/Mystery

Follow Me

by Kathleen Barber

Follow Me

A cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes's You. Everyone wants new followers until they follow you home.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest