The Truth According to Us ebook cover Bestsellers

The Truth According to Us

by Annie Barrows

Big Hearted Historical Fiction!

A wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what's right. The smallest towns have the biggest secrets.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest